Staff Directory:

Anna Warwick Sears
Executive Director
[email protected]
Phone: 250.469.6251

Nelson Jatel
Water Stewardship Director
[email protected]
Phone: 250.469.6295

Kellie Garcia
Policy and Planning Specialist
[email protected]
Phone: 250.469.6321

James Littley
Operations and Grants Manager
[email protected]
Phone: 250.469.6270

Corinne Jackson
Communications Director
[email protected]
Phone: 250.469.6271

Mailing Address:

The Okanagan Basin Water Board is located in the offices of the Central Okanagan Regional District in Kelowna, BC.

Okanagan Basin Water Board
1450 KLO Road
Kelowna BC V1W 3Z4

Phone: 250.469.6270
Fax: 250.762.7011